Skip to product information
1 of 5




Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

You can choose any TWO albums from this list to add to your one of a kind cassette. All products are hand made to order at your request for your listening enjoyment.  Please add a note with two of the following albums:

  1. Senjouagahara vol. I, II, III or IV
  2. Hanekawa
  3. Analogues
  4. Nocturne
  5. Oscillation
  6. Sorry To Bother You
  7. Azalea
  8. You’re a Liar and You Suck, Who Would Love You?

 (Side A, Side B)


View full details